Wie is wie?

Algemeen: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Groepsleiding:

Tom De Koninck
0471/33.09.52
tomdekoninck.TDK@gmail.com

Joran Ceulebroeck
0479/52.49.80
joranceulebroeck@gmail.com

Kapoenenleiding: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Zoë Ceulebroeck
0471/59.33.14
zoeceulebroeck@gmail.com

Mout Caudron
0468/22.95.92
e-mail

Nicolas Rose
0496/25.91.87
nicolasrose1306@gmail.com

Dries Van Delm
0478/06.08.69
drievd56@gmail.com

Robbe De Boeck
0486/09.16.62
robbedeboeck1@gmail.com

Wouterleiding: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Sofie De Boeck
0468/32.53.54
deboecksofie@hotmail.be

Staf Guldemont
0479/53.58.38
staf.guldemont@gmail.com

Michiel Van Nieuwenhove
0468/25.24.25
vannieuwenhovemichiel@gmail.com

Staf De Koninck
0487/23.08.42
dekoninckstaf@gmail.com

Evita Van de Voorde 
0497/36.64.99
evita.vdv@gmail.com

Mats Van Holsbeeck
0499/84.47.44
matskehhh.vanholsbeeck@gmail.com

Jonggiverleiding: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Gust Timmerman
0471/54.41.09
timmermangust@gmail.com

Tom De Koninck
0471/33.09.52
tomdekoninck.TDK@gmail.com

Nils Vermeir
0472/62.40.25
nils.vermeir@telenet.be

Janne Peirlinckx
0479/97.36.55
janne.peirlinckx@gmail.com

Emma Bert
0471/58.41.23
bertemma17@gmail.com

Giverleiding: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Joran Ceulebroeck
0479/52.49.80
joranceulebroeck@gmail.com

Victor Rose
0478/52.60.63
victorrose3101@gmail.com

Jeroen Bert
0474/87.29.75
jeroenbert98@gmail.com

Stef De Boeck
0495/36.62.33
deboeckstef@hotmail.be

Kasper Saeys
0492/77.59.30
Saeys.kasper0112@gmail.com

Jinleiding: scoutsbaardegem@hotmail.com

Yarne Decabooter
0479/54.21.70
yarne_decabooter_@hotmail.be

Wout Timmerman
0479/18.38.35
wouttimmerman69@gmail.com

Elisabeth Rose
0478/52.60.47
rose.elisabeth00@gmail.com


 

Geef een reactie