Wie is wie?

Algemeen: leiding@scoutsbaardegem.be

Groepsleiding:
Klara De Bie
Rampelberg 26
9310 Baardegem
0474/01.22.85
klara.de.bie@hotmail.com

Wouter De Koninck
Mechelseweg 22
9310 Baardegem
0492/96.13.80
dekoninckwouter@gmail.com

Kapoenenleiding: kapoenen@scoutsbaardegem.be
Fien Blindeman
Margrietstraat 17
9310 Baardegem
0477/63.24.51
fien.blindeman@hotmail.com

Thomas Van Moorter
Rampelberg 155
9310 Baardegem
0497/05.23.96
tvmoorter@gmail.com

Bram De Block
Bieseweide 6/A
9310 Baardegem
0498/35.38.87
bram.deblock@hotmail.be

Michiel Van Moorter
Rampelberg 155
9310 Baardegem
0472/98.59.72
michielvanmoorter@gmail.com

Wouterleiding: wouters@scoutsbaardegem.be
Klara De Bie
Rampelberg 26
9310 Baardegem
0474/01.22.85
klara.de.bie@hotmail.com

Joran Ceulebroeck
Seepscherf 32
9310 Baardegem
0479/52.49.80
joranceulebroeck@gmail.com

Tom De Koninck
Mechelseweg 22
9310 Baardegem
0471/33.09.52
tomdekoninck.TDK@gmail.com

Jonggiverleiding: jonggivers@scoutsbaardegem.be
Jeroen Bert
Achterstraat 54
9310 Meldert
0474/87.29.75
jeroenbert98@gmail.com

Wout Timmerman
Rampelberg 153
9310 Baardegem
0479/18.38.35
wouttimmerman69@gmail.com

Yarne Decabooter
Rampelberg 132
9310 Baardegem
0479/54.21.70
wouttimmerman69@gmail.com

Giverleiding: givers@scoutsbaardegem.be
Dries Verberckmoes
Steenweg Op Merchtem 52
1745 Opwijk
0489/55.25.99
dries.verberckmoes@gmail.com

Wannes Van Audenhove
Mechelseweg 24
9310 Baardegem
0474/46.03.26
wannesva@hotmail.com

Anna Van den Berghe
Elderbergstraat 16a
9310 Baardegem
0487/70.05.12
anna.van.den.berghe@hotmail.com

Jinleiding: jins@scoutsbaardegem.be
Jordi Van den Abbeele
Herenbergdreef 4
9310 Moorsel
0487/27.04.02
jordivandenabbeele@gmail.com

Wouter De Koninck
Mechelseweg 22
9310 Baardegem
0492/96.13.80
dekoninckwouter@gmail.com

Secretariaat
Wannes Van Audenhove
Nette Van Audenhove
Sofie Van den Abbeele

Materiaalmeesters
Tom De Koninck
Dries Verberckmoes
Wouter De Koninck


 

Leave a Reply