Wie is wie?

Algemeen: leiding@scoutsbaardegem.be

Groepsleiding:
Klara De Bie
Rampelberg 26
9310 Baardegem
0474/01.22.85
klara.de.bie@hotmail.com

Kapoenenleiding: kapoenen@scoutsbaardegem.be
Fien Blindeman
Margrietstraat 17
9310 Baardegem
0477/63.24.51
fien.blindeman@hotmail.com

Michiel Van Moorter
Rampelberg 155
9310 Baardegem
0472/98.59.72
michielvanmoorter@gmail.com

Emma Bert
Achterstraat 54 
9310 Meldert
0471/58.41.23
bertemma17@gmail.com

Nils Vermeir
Rampelberg 58
9310 Baardegem
0472/62.40.25
nils.vermeir@telenet.be

Victor Rose
Opwijkstraat 171
9280 Lebbeke
0478/52.60.63
rose.victor973@gmail.com

Wouterleiding: wouters@scoutsbaardegem.be

Wouter De Koninck
Mechelseweg 22
9310 Baardegem
0492/96.13.80
dekoninckwouter@gmail.com

Yarne Decabooter
Rampelberg 132
9310 Baardegem
0479/54.21.70

Joran Ceulebroeck
Seepscherf 32
9310 Baardegem
0479/52.49.80
joranceulebroeck@gmail.com

Gust Timmerman
Rampelberg 153
9310 Baardegem
0471/54.41.09
timmermangust@gmail.com

Elisabeth Rose
Opwijkstraat 171
9280 Lebbeke
0478/52.60.47
elisabethrose@gmail.com

Jonggiverleiding: jonggivers@scoutsbaardegem.be
Wout Timmerman
Rampelberg 153
9310 Baardegem
0479/18.38.35
wouttimmerman69@gmail.com

Anna Van den Berghe
Elderbergstraat 16a
9310 Baardegem
0487/70.05.12
anna.van.den.berghe@hotmail.com

Tom De Koninck
Mechelseweg 22
9310 Baardegem
0471/33.09.52
tomdekoninck.TDK@gmail.com

Stef De Boeck
Baardegem-Dorp 19
9310 Baardegem
0495/36.62.33
deboeckstef@hotmail.com

Giverleiding: givers@scoutsbaardegem.be
Klara De Bie
Rampelberg 26
9310 Baardegem
0474/01.22.85
klara.de.bie@hotmail.com

Wannes Van Audenhove
Mechelseweg 24
9310 Baardegem
0474/46.03.26
wannesva@hotmail.com

Jordi Van den Abbeele
Herenbergdreef 4
9310 Moorsel
0487/27.04.02
jordivandenabbeele@gmail.com

Thomas Van Moorter
Rampelberg 155
9310 Baardegem
0497/05.23.96
tvmoorter@gmail.com

Contactboekje-2018-19


 

Leave a Reply